Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Unexpected beauty turning color into black and white all from an iPhone photo….

Unexpected art in my usual Sunday joint….

Unexpected photography contest….

Unexpected joy of playing around with this when I couldn’t fall asleep last night….

When we look up, there are things that have been there all along. This is what I saw at work on Sunday, it’s been there all along for the 2+ years that I’ve been there. I’ve never seen the beauty…really seen it until I decided to look up.

I used the PicStich app to change the photo from color. I also used the focus tool over the bicycle.

In Black and White

20131123-064725.jpg

In Full Color

20131123-064839.jpg

Phoneography Challenge, the Phone as Your Lens: 2013 | Lens and Pens by Sally
http://lensandpensbysally.wordpress.com/iphoneography-challenge/

Thank you to Georgia for posting her offering last night…see her offering and the others that she linked up on her page here:
Phoneography Challenge
http://bastet1952.wordpress.com/2013/11/23/phoneography-challenge/

